New iPhone Announcement

iPhone 6S announcement: start time, live blog, and streaming for Apple’s event

Today's Apple event is likely to emphasize the power of polish. Patient folks who have waited for the refined updates to Apple's latest hardware are likely to be rewarded. Refined updates of the iPhone, Apple TV, and iPad, each with a bit more power and a handful of novel features, have been rumored to make an appearance.

We should learn about the iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus. They're likely to look the same as their predecessors, but with faster processors, an improved camera, and Force Touch, the haptic feedback already part of newer MacBook trackpads and the Apple Watch.

We're hesitant to say anything, but this will probably be the year Apple updates the Apple TV. The Apple TV has been rumored for previous Apple events, only to be a no-show, but all signs point to the new Apple TV, now with a Siri integrated remote, showing up on stage. The rumored price tag is somewhere between $149 and $199, a significant bump above the $69 asking price for the current model. Perhaps Apple will show the long-rumored Apple TV video game controller.

Predictions are hazier the deeper we look into the crystal ball. The rumored iPad Pro — possibly larger, more powerful, and stylus-friendly than those currently available — could steal the spotlight. We have to imagine Apple will have something to say about Apple Music, which has been taking a critical thumping in recent weeks. Maybe it's time for new watch bands? And what about a video streaming service? Would Apple launch hardware without a flashy subscription service to justify the investment? We'll have answers soon!

How to watch

Starting time: San Francisco: 10:00AM / New York: 1:00PM / London: 6:00PM / Berlin 7:00PM / Moscow: 8:00PM / Beijing: 1:00AM (September 10th) / Tokyo: 2:00AM (September 10th) / Sydney 3:00AM (September 10th).

Live blog: Tune into The Verge's live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 6 and above).

Live tweeting: Follow @Verge on Twitter for the latest headlines and specs as they emerge.

Announcement New Arrival Iphone 5/5s Case Blake Lively Actress Model Blondes Women Females Girls Sexy Babes Face Eyes Window Room Interior Mood Case Cover/ Perfect Design
Wireless (announcement)
  • Make your iphone 5/5s more fashional, perfect fit
  • Unique design iphone for added security.
  • The orders processed timely after payment verification.
  • Easy snap-on/off installation and the cover case gives your iphone 5/5s a safe protection
  • Designed specifically for the iphone 5/5s.
You might also like:
iPhone Announcement
iPhone Announcement
Update:My new iphone 5?! No heat challenge, ANNOUNCEMENT
Update:My new iphone 5?! No heat challenge, ANNOUNCEMENT ...
announcement Announcement Brand New Defender Case For Iphone 5/5s (madhu Shalini Actress Beautiful Beauty Bollywood Brunee Celebrity) / Christmas's Gift
Wireless (announcement)
  • Type: madhu shalini actress beautiful beauty bollywood brunee celebrity design.
  • Made of high quality, hard tpu material.
  • Compatible with iphone 5/5s.
  • Charge your iphone 5/5s quickly while in its case
  • Direct access to all device features
iPhone 5 Announcement Date Perhaps Revealed, As New HD
iPhone 5 Announcement Date Perhaps Revealed, As New HD ...
Apple iOS 8 New Features Announcement for iPhone, iPad, iPod
Apple iOS 8 New Features Announcement for iPhone, iPad, iPod
365 Printing Great Moms Get Promoted to Grandma Phone Case for iphone, Galaxy, LG, HTC
Wireless (365 Printing)
  • Phone Case for Grandmother - A cool gift for Grandparents Day
  • Unique phone case for grandparents with smartphones
  • Available for iPhone 4, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iphone 6, iphone 6 plus, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S5, HTC One M8, LG G3
  • Stylish durable protection cell phone covers
  • 2 piece snap on / Hard plastic case with rubberized powder coating for extra grip and durability
announcement New Style Announcement Hard Case Cover For Iphone 6 Plus- Priya Anand Bollywood Actress Model Babe (18)
Wireless (announcement)
  • Durable and stylish
  • A variety of pictures, you can choose the style as you want
  • Protects your iphone 6 plus from scratches, dust and low velocity impacts
  • Durable material for extra protection.
  • Stylish protection with full access to all ports , buttons, and cameras
T-DU8 iPhone 5/5S cover case CarmanSevilia Announcements Flava a case into for iPhone foot some BY T-DU8
Wireless (T-DU8)
  • 100% Brand New high quality material
  • Precisely cut openings to allow full access to all the functions of your phone
  • Provides protection and prevents scratches, chips and dirt from accumulating
  • Built to withstand sudden drops or accidental falls
  • Slim, form-fitting design encases your phone perfectly
iPhone 4S announcement | New Features | Price & Release Date
iPhone 4S announcement | New Features | Price & Release Date
NEW IPHONE 5 ANNOUNCEMENT!! (9-12-12 Day 486)
NEW IPHONE 5 ANNOUNCEMENT!! (9-12-12 Day 486)
Related Posts
  • avatar why apple stock price falling yesterday after new iPhones announcement ? | Yahoo Answers
    • Because investment banks downgraded their performance.
      About 4 investment banks downgraded their performance/position and hence people sold the shares
      EDIT
      Investment banks are businesses which specialize in equity (shares). They often rank shares as buy, sell etc
      Read this
      So when a huge multi-billion dollar firm puts a sell rating on a share, it is obvious that people will sell the share, hence the share will fall.
      There is more to it, but that is the general idea. It is also the same when they upgrade the rating, i.e. put a buy rating. This would increase a share price.
      Howeve…